2017 Nominating Committee

Posted on: December 10th, 2016 by Jaime Magiera No Comments

At our general meeting on Saturday December 10, 2016, members voted on the 2017 Nominating Committee. The Nominating Committee will in turn nominate members of the party to the Executive Board in the coming weeks. The process for assembling the Nominating Committee, and their responsibilities, is defined in Article IX of Ann Arbor Democratic Party Bylaws.

Ward 1
James Daniel
Peggy Rabhi
Bill Worzel (alternate)

Ward 2
Jim McIntosh
Margaret Bennett
Travis Radina (alternate)

Ward 3
Doug Scott
Erica Ackerman
Marty Fischoff (alternate)

Ward 4
Greg Herbert
Ashley Rutledge
Jaime Magiera (alternate)

Ward 5
Jane Forman
Susan Fectau
Katie Scott (alternate)

Comments are closed.


  • No events

Tired of Right Wing Radio?

Want to hear the news and programs from a progressive view point? Listen to Detroit's progressive talk radio at http://www.1310wdtw.com or turn your radio dial to 1310 AM.